Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O. -  - General Family Medicine

Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O.

General Family Medicine & Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
So thankful to have been referred to Dr. Martínez-Noda. Young, but old-school in that he listens to your concerns, gives you honest medical input and prioritizes proactive care towards patient wellness. A holistic approach to modern medicine!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Welcoming office staff and doctor!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Unbelievable patient care, Dr Martinez-Noda is one of a kind!
Tatiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
It was my first visit, I love it. I had a facial. I will go back. The staff was amazing.
Jobeths G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a great experience. Listens and is attentive to my concerns
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very thorough
Venson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent friendly
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Always extremely professional and first class! From the first person that greets you until you see Dr Martinez. Highly recommend his physician services.
Nery E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a great experience with Dr Martinez-Nora. He took his time to go over all my questions and concerns. He is very detailed and patient.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I've been a patient of Peter Martinez Noda since 2009. Has kept me on track with blood pressure, weight and tells you like it is. The better part of this story is in 2013 I was depressed, down no energy etc. #PMN prescribed a couple of prescriptions which took me down to 195 lbs and 8% Body Fat. I was a wall thank GOD for in JULY 14 2016. I flipped my car twice and ended up against a queen palm. UM ORTHOPEDICS rocked it ! I was told I might not walk, or have a funny walk and lost feelings to my three left toes. I threw everything cane, etc....Called my Girl Liz and said I need to see #PMN. HIS face said it all ! Again he put me on a diet, prescribed the right stuff and 3 months later was walking after FRACTURING my FEMUR near the sciatica. Thank you ! i'm always here for you.
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Good
PAULINA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
In general good experience. Appointment on time. I like the fact that they do all the labs there so I didn't have to go to any other lab. Doctor informative and He take his time to explain.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and helpful, once I saw the doctor, everything went quickly! Been going here since I was a baby. Forever trusting them
Rachel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Love Dr. Martinez & his staff. He’s upfront with you and he wants a healthier lifestyle for his patients
Ledy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Very nice office atmosphere and great staff. Highly recommend!!!!
Irasema G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Exellent service
ABRAHAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND I VERY THANKFUL YOU ARE IN THIS AREA TO CARE FOR US WHEN WE NEED YOU.
Amyra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Good
Maria Elena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Very nice and attentive staff