Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O. -  - General Family Medicine

Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O.

General Family Medicine & Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Miami, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiskel G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service, attention, very attentive and courteous, few Doctors are that attentive with the patients, best physician to go to
Michael M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Staff was friendly and office was nice. They offer so many services here! I’m not the type of person that has a primary care physician, but now I do.
Victoria D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Martinez-Noda is absolutely wonderful. He takes the time to speak with you and really gets to know you.
Leanys G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Martinez-Noda taking time to go over all my concerns. It’s very comforting to have a doctor that takes time to listen and educate. Truly an all-around great practice.
Jeri M.
Submitted 09/13/21
My first appt. with Dr.Nora. I was so pleased with the attention that he and his staff gave me during my appointment. They listened to my issues and answered any questions I had. Both the Doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to getting my health back on track with his help. I will definitely recommend his office to my friends and family.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice and caring
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/06/21
So thankful to have been referred to Dr. Martínez-Noda. Young, but old-school in that he listens to your concerns, gives you honest medical input and prioritizes proactive care towards patient wellness. A holistic approach to modern medicine!
Amy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Welcoming office staff and doctor!
James M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Unbelievable patient care, Dr Martinez-Noda is one of a kind!
Tatiana G.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was my first visit, I love it. I had a facial. I will go back. The staff was amazing.
Jobeths G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a great experience. Listens and is attentive to my concerns
Michael R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very thorough
Venson J.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent friendly
Joe D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always extremely professional and first class! From the first person that greets you until you see Dr Martinez. Highly recommend his physician services.
Nery E.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a great experience with Dr Martinez-Nora. He took his time to go over all my questions and concerns. He is very detailed and patient.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/01/20
I've been a patient of Peter Martinez Noda since 2009. Has kept me on track with blood pressure, weight and tells you like it is. The better part of this story is in 2013 I was depressed, down no energy etc. #PMN prescribed a couple of prescriptions which took me down to 195 lbs and 8% Body Fat. I was a wall thank GOD for in JULY 14 2016. I flipped my car twice and ended up against a queen palm. UM ORTHOPEDICS rocked it ! I was told I might not walk, or have a funny walk and lost feelings to my three left toes. I threw everything cane, etc....Called my Girl Liz and said I need to see #PMN. HIS face said it all ! Again he put me on a diet, prescribed the right stuff and 3 months later was walking after FRACTURING my FEMUR near the sciatica. Thank you ! i'm always here for you.
Regina M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Good
PAULINA C.
Submitted 10/05/19
In general good experience. Appointment on time. I like the fact that they do all the labs there so I didn't have to go to any other lab. Doctor informative and He take his time to explain.
Ashley L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and helpful, once I saw the doctor, everything went quickly! Been going here since I was a baby. Forever trusting them
Rachel V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful.