Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O. -  - General Family Medicine

Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O.

General Family Medicine & Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Miami, FL

12 total reviews

Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and helpful, once I saw the doctor, everything went quickly! Been going here since I was a baby. Forever trusting them
Rachel V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful.
Jose M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love Dr. Martinez & his staff. He’s upfront with you and he wants a healthier lifestyle for his patients
Ledy C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very nice office atmosphere and great staff. Highly recommend!!!!
Irasema G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Exellent service
ABRAHAM S.
Submitted 09/21/18
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND I VERY THANKFUL YOU ARE IN THIS AREA TO CARE FOR US WHEN WE NEED YOU.
Amyra T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Good
Maria Elena C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very nice and attentive staff
Adriana M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Excellent.
Diana F.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Martinez Noda has been our family doctor for years. He is an amazing diagnostician. In the 21 years that we have been going to him, he has been 100% right each time. I have also referred family and friends to him who have had the same experience.
Yaneisy C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Noda and staff are great.