Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O. -  - General Family Medicine

Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O.

General Family Medicine & Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MariaElena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent service. Very pleasant staff. Doctor Martínez-Noda is very knowledgeable and up to date in medicine in general, anti-aging, hormonal replacement, weight loss and much more.
Leyva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Gracias por la atención q ahí con gusto lo recomiendo gracias
Millie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The results are incredible! Thank you and see you again soon.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I am very happy with the staff and Dr. Martinez- Noda. The staff is great and the doctor is very caring and detailed. The only downfall is waiting time, but where don’t we have to wait for a doctor's appointment. Very happy with my doctor been with him for 3 years now.
JENNIFER F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great staff, Nice office, Dr. Noda was caring and detailed. I did wait for about 45 minutes in the lobby was the only down side.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I’ve been going with Dr. Martinez for 22 years and will never change him for anyone else. Excellent service & staff. I highly recommend him.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Outstanding! Amazing staff and the Dr. Is easy to talk to and actually listens. Highly recommended!
Georgina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Both the doctor and the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and down to earth. It’s such a positive atmosphere that in all my years of going there i’ve always seen the same faces. And they’ve never scared me. Further, They’re dog friendly!
Juancarlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very attentive to all your needs when it comes to your health
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Martinez Noda is phenomenal, spends time to answer all of your questions and gives quality care. Highly recommend him!
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I had a great experience. Doctor asked all the right questions and made me feel comfortable. Easy to talk to.
Fernando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Melody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Amazing staff, welcoming and friendly. Informative and helpful
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Martinez-Noda was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive. I had a first time visit, and hadn’t had a check up in several years. He took considerable time to chat with me, and went out of his way to help reduce my out of pocket costs with insurance. Highly recommend.
Aiskel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service, attention, very attentive and courteous, few Doctors are that attentive with the patients, best physician to go to
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Staff was friendly and office was nice. They offer so many services here! I’m not the type of person that has a primary care physician, but now I do.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Martinez-Noda is absolutely wonderful. He takes the time to speak with you and really gets to know you.
Leanys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Martinez-Noda taking time to go over all my concerns. It’s very comforting to have a doctor that takes time to listen and educate. Truly an all-around great practice.
Jeri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
My first appt. with Dr.Nora. I was so pleased with the attention that he and his staff gave me during my appointment. They listened to my issues and answered any questions I had. Both the Doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to getting my health back on track with his help. I will definitely recommend his office to my friends and family.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice and caring