Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O. -  - General Family Medicine

Peter Martinez-Noda, D.O.

General Family Medicine & Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Miami, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Martinez-Noda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nery E.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a great experience with Dr Martinez-Nora. He took his time to go over all my questions and concerns. He is very detailed and patient.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/01/20
I've been a patient of Peter Martinez Noda since 2009. Has kept me on track with blood pressure, weight and tells you like it is. The better part of this story is in 2013 I was depressed, down no energy etc. #PMN prescribed a couple of prescriptions which took me down to 195 lbs and 8% Body Fat. I was a wall thank GOD for in JULY 14 2016. I flipped my car twice and ended up against a queen palm. UM ORTHOPEDICS rocked it ! I was told I might not walk, or have a funny walk and lost feelings to my three left toes. I threw everything cane, etc....Called my Girl Liz and said I need to see #PMN. HIS face said it all ! Again he put me on a diet, prescribed the right stuff and 3 months later was walking after FRACTURING my FEMUR near the sciatica. Thank you ! i'm always here for you.
Regina M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Good
PAULINA C.
Submitted 10/05/19
In general good experience. Appointment on time. I like the fact that they do all the labs there so I didn't have to go to any other lab. Doctor informative and He take his time to explain.
Ashley L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and helpful, once I saw the doctor, everything went quickly! Been going here since I was a baby. Forever trusting them
Rachel V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful.
Jose M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love Dr. Martinez & his staff. He’s upfront with you and he wants a healthier lifestyle for his patients
Ledy C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very nice office atmosphere and great staff. Highly recommend!!!!
Irasema G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Exellent service
ABRAHAM S.
Submitted 09/21/18
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND I VERY THANKFUL YOU ARE IN THIS AREA TO CARE FOR US WHEN WE NEED YOU.
Amyra T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Good
Maria Elena C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very nice and attentive staff
Adriana M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Excellent.
Diana F.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Martinez Noda has been our family doctor for years. He is an amazing diagnostician. In the 21 years that we have been going to him, he has been 100% right each time. I have also referred family and friends to him who have had the same experience.
Yaneisy C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Noda and staff are great.